Our Generation – “Under the Microscope” Set

I got a few of the Our Generation doll accessory sets recently as they work pretty well for some of my BJDs so I thought I’d share them with you over the next couple of weeks. For those in the UK, you can get them in Smyths Toy’s and also online at My Doll Boutique. The first I got was this fantastic “Under the Microscope” set which I knew would be perfect for Will.

Our Generation - Under the Microscope

It comes with a microscope (thankfully in purple so not overly girly), some test tubes in a rack, a beaker and some safety goggles. The goggles are way too big for any of my BJDs but I’m not too fussed about those anyway.

Our Generation - Under the Microscope

Its a really great little set and works so perfectly for Will, he is thrilled with it 🙂 He also loves his fantastic new top from icantdance

Will

Will

Will

Will

Will

Will

Will

Our Generation - Under the Microscope

Leave a comment