Budo & Odie

I realised the other day that I have never actually taken any pics of my Realfee boys since I “finished” them with their wigs and clothes etc.

rf2

Budo is my Realfee Soso. He wears a red mohair wig from Kemper and Mako eyes. His blue stripe shirt was made by Ban’s Boutique, his stripey overalls and red hat were from SenDollyShop; and his boots are from SleepingElf.

Odie is my Realfee Pano and he wears a Fairyland wig that came with the fullset Littlefee PongPong a few years ago; and special eyes from Fairyland that came with the fullset Littlefee Rose. His hat is from his own fullset outfit and his overalls are also from Fairyland but you can buy them separately in their clothing section. His top is actually from one of the mini Lori fashion dolls from the Our Generation range; and his boots are from SleepingElf too.

I hope to share more photos and stories with them soon but hopefully these will do for now so you can see them now that they are complete 🙂

One thought on “Budo & Odie

  1. Xanadu says:

    Oh they are a wonderful little pair Lucy, I love their styling. I imagine they will be quite a handfull and get up to lots of mischief. 🙂
    Hugs,
    X

Leave a Reply

